exhibition reflection #2

My reflection [exhibition] #2

this week we worked on our questions, our lines of inquiry and concepts. We had to have all different questions for all different concepts I had 1,2 or 3 questions for each concept, then when I had my question I got my lines of inquiry, I had 3 lines of inquiry from my questions and that’s how I got my concepts. Now I can start to research and that’s when more pressure comes into the process

One thought on “exhibition reflection #2”

  1. Charlise, you have been doing some good work in the Exhibition. Next week when you reflect can you include more detail about what your questions, concepts and lines of inquiry are? Your audience would love to know! Maybe include a photo of your lotus diagram?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *